Mantra

My own “mantra” lately has been not a sentence but one word.
know.
I put the word on a image of mine and set it as my background… Since I edit all day long, I thought it was a cool way to remind me to stop, breath, and focus on “knowing”.

Without getting into it too much, “knowing” to me is pretty much the same as faith. I believe you do create your own reality and you can attract things you want (sometimes unconsciously need). But I do think you have to “KNOW”. Have faith in yourself.

Here is the background I use.. you should make your own with your own word/sentence or use mine if you’d like.

Laurelsee.

Leave a Reply

