Bookshop Sessions.

Mumford and Sons is one of my favorite bands.
I have some beautiful memories and thoughts attached to their songs, some having nothing to do with the actual songs themselves but they re-spark the feelings I once had.
One of my most peaceful moments to date, was walking along the Ocean in Florida, beach empty, Mumford and Sons on my ipod, low volume so I could still hear the waves and feel the sand between my toes and the ocean rolling at my feet. mmmm.
I love these versions of the songs, Bookshop Sessions.




Leave a Reply

